Update Details for Sherborne Town Council

Your Name*:
Your e-mail address*:

Please specify which of the details below are incorrect or out of date*

Name: Sherborne Town Council
Address: The Manor House
Dorset, DT9 3JL
Telephone: 01935 812807
Fax: 01935 812611
Website: http://www.sherborne-tc.gov.uk
EMail: [email protected]
Summary: The Town Council comprises 12 members elected elected in two wards. On West Dorset District Council there are 5 elected members for Sherborne. Dorset County Council has 2 members associated with Sherborne, one for the town, and one for the surrounding district. The Town Council offices are in the Manor House, Newland, and open 8.30am - 1.00pm and 2.00 - 5.00pm Monday to Thursday, and until 4.30pm on Friday.